The convention on biological diversity's 2010 target

Andrew Balmford, Leon Bennun, Ben Ten Brink, David Cooper, Isabelle M. Côté, Peter Crane, Andrew Dobson, Nigel Dudley, Ian Dutton, Rhys E. Green, Richard D. Gregory, Jeremy Harrison, Elizabeth T. Kennedy, Claire Kremen, Nigel Leader-Williams, Thomas E. Lovejoy, Georgina Mace, Robert May, Phillipe Mayaux, Paul MorlingJoanna Phillips, Kent Redford, Taylor H. Ricketts, Jon Paul Rodríguez, M. Sanjayan, Peter J. Schei, Albert S. Van Jaarsveld, Bruno A. Walther

Research output: Contribution to journalShort surveypeer-review

336 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)212-213
Number of pages2
Issue number5707
Publication statusPublished - Jan 14 2005
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • General

Cite this